2:24 PM
Los Angeles
5:24 PM
New York
10:24 PM
London
6:24 AM
Singapore
Today is:
December 16, 2018
Home Online Store Customer Relationship Management Technical Support Consulting

Privacy Policy

Our Commitment To Privacy

Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested.

Automatically Logged Information

We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer our Website.

Cookies

Our Site uses cookies as a convenience to you. Cookies allow for your password to be saved so you are not required to re-enter it on each visit.

Advertisers

We do provide advertising.

Contact Forms

Our site's contact forms may require users to give us contact information (such as name, email, and postal address), and demographic information (such as zip code).

Contact information from the forms is used to ship purchases and information about our company.

External Links

Scriptdevelopers is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such externally linked Websites. Please refer to their privacy statement.

Security

This site has security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse and alteration of the information under our control.

bot_nav
Contact Us About Us Privacy T & C